Which countries make up the G20? Check New World Map

World Map - G20 Member Countries

World Map - G20 Member Countries

Did you know G20 simply means Group of Twenty? The G-20 is a group of finance ministers and central bank governors of 19 countries and the European Union. It was established in 1999 to bring together key industrial and developing economies to discuss key issues in the global econony. The first G20 meet was held in Berlin on December 15-16, 1999.

G20 Member Countries - on a World Map

Check out the World Map which illustrates location of Group of Twenty (G20) member countries. In our observation looking at the map, leaving the African continent, countries from all other continents are members of the G20, which gives it a global representation.

Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment


No trackbacks yet.