FAQ Update: Answers to common questions for Dubai, Denmark, Venezuela and More

Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions

The FAQ collection we're building is growing by the day. We're striving to provide you with answers to common questions about a country in one place. Our goal is to have the whole world covered, one country at a time. These quick answers come in handy when you're in the middle of a project, planning to travel or moving to a new country. Common questions for a country  include where is it located, whats the currency, largest cities, languages spoken, religions and economy are covered. The focus here is to provide one quick FAQ list on a country.

In today's update, we're updating answers for..

The Russian Federation is a country situated in northern Eurasia, dissected by the Arctic Circle. It is bordered by fourteen countries including Norway, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Belarus, Ukraine, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, China, Mongolia, and North Korea. Also, the country shares maritime borders with Japan by the Sea of Okhotsk, and the United States by the Bering Strait.

United Arab Emirates
The United Arab Emirates is a Middle-East country situated in the southeast of the Arabian Peninsula in Western Asia on the Persian Gulf. It is bordered by Oman and Saudi Arabia, and the Persian Gulf. The state shares maritime borders with Iraq, Kuwait, Bahrain, Qatar, and Iran.

Dubai is a city and emirate in the United Arab Emirates located on the north-eastern coast of the Arabian Peninsula. It is bordered by Abu Dhabi on the south, Sharjah on the north-east, and the Sultanate of Oman on the south-east.

United Kingdom
The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland is a country located off the north-western coast of continental Europe. The country consists of the island of Great Britain, the north-eastern part of the island of Ireland and many other smaller islands.

Denmark is a Scandinavian country situated in northern Europe. The Kingdom of Denmark comprises Denmark, Greenland, and the Faroe Islands.

The Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela is a tropical country situated on the northern coast of South America. It is bordered by Colombia to the west, Guyana to the east, and Brazil to the south.

What do you think? Let us know your thoughts in the comments section below. We're working to make these FAQ pages better, if you have suggestions or feedback, feel free to comment below.

Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment


No trackbacks yet.